Wine Distributors

Patritti Distributors

DOMESTIC DISTRIBUTION

Australia - National (excl. NSW/ACT , Vic, WA)
Angus Hyde - Domestic Sales Manager
G Patritti & Co Pty Ltd
E: angus@patritti.com.au
T: 08 8296 8261

New South Wales & ACT (Wine Only)
Vinsight
Contact: Kerry Smith
E: kerry@vinsight-wms.com.au
M: 0438 890 438
Orders
E: orders@vinsight-wms.com.au
P: 1300 048 114

New South Wales Stockists List

Victoria (Wine Only)
Put a Cork In It
Contact: Lou Mickovski
E: lou@putacorkinit.com.au 
M: 0419 383 411
Orders
E: lou@putacorkinit.com.au
P: (03) 8390 2728

Western Australia (Wine Only)
In Cantina
Contact: James Majer
E: james@castelligroup.com.au
P: (08) 9364 0414

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTION

Anna Nuttall - Export Sales Manager
G Patritti & Co Pty Ltd
E: anna@patritti.com.au
T: +61 404 011 968