Key Contacts

Patritti Key Contacts

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

T: +61 8 8296 8261
E: wines@patritti.com.au

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Ines Patritti

 E: ines@patritti.com.au

GENERAL MANAGER & WINEMAKER
James Mungall

E: james@patritti.com.au

WINEMAKER
Ben Heide

E: ben@patritti.com.au

EXPORT MANAGER
Anna Nuttall

E: anna@patritti.com.au

MARKETING MANAGER & DOMESTIC SALES 
Kyla Schmidt

E: kyla@patritti.com.au