What's On

See what food vendors and live music we have booked in for the coming weeks. Tables bookable here for the barrel warehouse only For outside tables, come early to avoid missing out. Book wine tastings here and we have antipasto platters available from 11-5pm everyday (subject to availability). Plenty of onsite parking in the rear from Friday afternoon to Sunday night.

April 19, 2024 |

10AM

- 9PM

Friday 19th April

Food Vendor: La Mia Luna - Pizza

5PM

- 9PM

Entertainment: Jesse Atkinson

5PM

- 9PM

April 20, 2024 |

10AM

- 5PM

Saturday 20th April

Food Vendor: Vianto & Co - Italian Cuisine

12PM

- 4PM

Entertainment: Steve Ashley

12:30PM

- 4:30PM

April 21, 2024 |

11AM

- 5PM

Sunday 21st April

Food Vendor: Bunny Chow Now - South African Cuisine

12PM

- 4PM

Entertainment: Sophie Ford

12:30PM

- 4:30PM

April 25, 2024 |

11AM

- 5PM

Thursday 25th April

Food Vendor: Orexi - Greek Street Food

12PM

- 4PM

Entertainment: Mike 'Lionheart' Loy

12:30PM

- 4:30PM

April 26, 2024 |

10AM

- 9PM

Friday 26th April

Food Vendor: Paulie's Pizza

2PM

- 9PM

Entertainment: David Martin

5PM

- 9PM

April 27, 2024 |

10AM

- 5PM

Saturday 27th April

Food Vendor: Pearla Tuck Shop - Gourmet Bagels

12PM

- 4PM

Entertainment: Joe: Acoustic Soul

12:30PM

- 4:30PM

April 28, 2024 |

11AM

- 5PM

Sunday 28th April

Food Vendor: BBQ AT YOURS - South American BBQ

12PM

- 4PM

Entertainment: Taylor Pfeiffer

12:30PM

- 4:30PM

May 3, 2024 |

10AM

- 9PM

Friday 3rd May

Food Vendor: Taco Cartel - Mexican Cuisine

5PM

- 9PM

Entertainment: Gene Phoa

4:30PM

- 8:30PM

May 4, 2024 |

10AM

- 5PM

Saturday 4th May

Food Vendor: Moi An Viet Street Food - Vietnamese Cuisine

12PM

- 4PM

Entertainment: Laura Hill

12:30PM

- 4:30PM

May 5, 2024 |

11AM

- 4PM

Sunday 5th May

Food Vendor: Bambino - Italian/American Cuisine

12PM

- 4PM

Entertainment: Juliet Oliver

12:30PM

- 4:30PM

May 10, 2024 |

10AM

- 9PM

Friday 10th May

Food Vendor: Senor Taco - Mexican Cuisine

5PM

- 9PM

Entertainment: Madz Winter Duo

4:30PM

- 8:30PM

May 11, 2024 |

10AM

- 5PM

Saturday 11th May

Food Vendor: Ninin's Indo Street Food - Indonesian Cuisine

12PM

- 4PM

Entertainment: DJ Es'Ay

12:30PM

- 4:30PM

Are you 18 years or older?

You've added this product to your shopping cart