What's On

See what food vendors and live music we have booked in for the coming weeks. No reservations, come early to avoid missing out. Book wine tastings here and we have antipasto platters available from 11-5pm Thursday to Sunday (subject to availability).

December 10, 2021 |

11AM

- 9PM

Friday 10th December

Food Vendor: Smoking It up

5PM

- 9PM

Entertainment: Driving Doris

5PM

- 9PM

December 11, 2021 |

10AM

- 5PM

Saturday 11th December

Food Vendor: Nugg Lyf

12PM

- 5PM

Entertainment: Madeleine Winter

12.30PM

- 4.30PM

December 12, 2021 |

11AM

- 5PM

Sunday 12th December

Food Vendor: Two Fat Blokes

12PM

- 5PM

Entertainment: KT Buzz Duo

12.30PM

- 4.30PM

December 17, 2021 |

11AM

- 9PM

Friday 17th December

Food Vendor: Moorish Bites

5PM

- 9PM

Entertainment: DJ Es'Ay

5PM

- 9PM

December 18, 2021 |

10AM

- 5PM

Saturday 18th December

Food Vendor: Moi An Viet Street Food

12PM

- 5PM

Entertainment: Alex Lewinski

12.30PM

- 4.30PM

December 19, 2021 |

11AM

- 5PM

Sunday 19th December

Food Vendor: Orexi Greek Street Food

12PM

- 5PM

Entertainment: Ash & Joseph

12.30PM

- 4.30PM

December 24, 2021 |

11AM

- 9PM

Friday 24th December

Food Vendor: Staazi & Co

5PM

- 9PM

Entertainment: DJ Es'Ay

5PM

- 9PM

December 29, 2021 |

10AM

- 5PM

Wednesday 29th December

Food Vendor: Moorish Bites

12PM

- 5PM

Entertainment: Mason Lloyde

12.30PM

- 4.30PM

December 30, 2021 |

10AM

- 5PM

Thursday 30th December

Food Vendor: Uz Gozleme

12PM

- 5PM

Entertainment: Joe Amputch

12.30PM

- 4.30PM

December 31, 2021 |

11AM

- 9PM

Friday 31st December

Food Vendor: Two Fat Blokes

12PM

- 9PM

Entertainment: Driving Doris

5PM

- 9PM

January 4, 2022 |

10AM

- 5PM

Tuesday 4th January

Food Vendor: Filipino Project

12PM

- 5PM

Entertainment: Joe Amputch

12.30PM

- 4.30PM

January 5, 2022 |

10AM

- 5PM

Wednesday 5th January

Food Vendor: Uz Gozleme

12PM

- 5PM

Entertainment: Ash & Joseph

12.30PM

- 4.30PM

You've added this product to your shopping cart