What's On

See what food vendors and live music we have booked in for the coming weeks. Tables bookable here for the barrel warehouse only For outside tables, come early to avoid missing out. Book wine tastings here and we have antipasto platters available from 11-5pm everyday (subject to availability). Plenty of onsite parking in the rear from Friday afternoon to Sunday night.

June 21, 2024 |

10AM

- 9PM

Friday 21st June

Food Vendor: Rolling Naples - Pizza

5PM

- 9PM

Entertainment: Sophie Ford

4:30PM

- 8:30PM

June 22, 2024 |

10AM

- 5PM

Saturday 22nd June

Food Vendor: BBQ AT YOURS - South American BBQ

12PM

- 4PM

Entertainment: Josh Morphett

12:30PM

- 4:30PM

June 23, 2024 |

11AM

- 5PM

Sunday 23rd June

Food Vendor: Smokin' it Up - American Burgers & BBQ

12PM

- 4PM

Entertainment: Juliet Oliver

12:30PM

- 4:30PM

June 28, 2024 |

10AM

- 9PM

Friday 28th June

Food Vendor: Orexi - Greek Street Food

5PM

- 9PM

Entertainment: Sophie Ford

4:30PM

- 8:30PM

June 29, 2024 |

10AM

- 5PM

Saturday 29th June

Food Vendor: Asian Aussie Street Food

12PM

- 4PM

Entertainment: Eastwood Violets

12:30PM

- 4:30PM

June 30, 2024 |

11AM

- 5PM

Sunday 30th June

Food Vendor: Taco Cartel - Mexican Cuisine

12PM

- 4PM

Entertainment: Courteney Hooper

12:30PM

- 4:30PM

July 5, 2024 |

10AM

- 9PM

Friday 5th July

Food Vendor: Nonna's Cucina - Charcoal BBQ

5PM

- 9PM

Entertainment: Gene Phoa

4:30PM

- 8:30PM

July 6, 2024 |

10AM

- 5PM

Saturday 6th July

Food Vendor: Nonna's Cucina - Charcoal BBQ

12PM

- 4PM

Entertainment: Pat Ramm

12:30PM

- 4:30PM

July 7, 2024 |

11AM

- 5PM

Sunday 7th July

Food Vendor: Orlando Catering - Charcoal BBQ

12PM

- 4PM

Entertainment: Laura Hill

12:30PM

- 4:30PM

July 12, 2024 |

10AM

- 9PM

Friday 12th July

Food Vendor: Moi An Viet Street Food - Vietnamese Cuisine

5PM

- 9PM

Entertainment: Cliff Koma

4:30PM

- 8:30PM

July 13, 2024 |

10AM

- 5PM

Saturday 13 July

Food Vendor: Ninin's Indo Street Food - Indonesian Cuisine

12PM

- 4PM

Entertainment: Jesse Atkinson

12:30PM

- 4:30PM

July 14, 2024 |

11AM

- 5PM

Sunday 14th July

Food Vendor: BBQ AT YOURS - South American BBQ

12PM

- 4PM

Entertainment: Joe: Acoustic Soul

12:30PM

- 4:30PM

Are you 18 years or older?

You've added this product to your shopping cart